| Licence holder | Not named on any of the sites |
|---|---|
| Platform | Unnamed shared platform (fronthlprmega.com) |
| Last verified | 29 September 2026 |
Bon Rush (also written Bonrush) is an online casino that accepts players from the United Kingdom, prices everything in pounds, and has no Gambling Commission licence. Its website does not name the company that runs it, and it does not state any licence number.
We looked at it because people search for it every day, and most of what ranks for its name does not explain what a player gives up by signing up. This page covers who is behind Bon Rush as far as anyone can tell, which sites share its platform, and what its bonus and withdrawal terms say.
Everything below was checked from a UK connection on 29 September 2026.
Bon Rush at a glance
| What we found | |
|---|---|
| Company named on the site | None |
| Gambling Commission licence | None. The public register has no entry for Bon Rush |
| Licence claimed on the site | None in the footer. The page code sets a flag called IS_LICENSE_CURACAO_FAKE to 1 |
| Accepts UK players | Yes. GBP pricing, UK payment methods, and a UK payments page |
| Welcome package | Up to £4,500 and up to 450 free spins over 3 deposits |
| Wagering | 50 times the bonus |
| Minimum deposit for a bonus | £15 in the bonus terms. The welcome table starts at £30 |
| Minimum withdrawal | £100 |
| GAMSTOP | Not covered |
| Complaints | No independent dispute service named |
Is Bon Rush licensed in the UK?
No. Every online casino that offers gambling to people in Great Britain needs a licence from the Gambling Commission. Bon Rush does not appear on the Commission's public register, and none of its sister sites does either.
The site does not claim any other licence either. Its terms refer several times to "our license" and say that by playing you "accept the validity of the governing license", but they never say which licence, who issued it or what its number is.
The page code is more direct than the terms. Every Bon Rush page loads a short block of settings, including these three lines:
var IS_LICENSE_CURACAO_DYNAMIC = 0;
var IS_LICENSE_CURACAO_FAKE = 1;
var LICENCE_URL_FRAME = decodeURIComponent(``);
Those are the operator's own variable names. The setting for a real, checkable licence seal is off, the one named "fake" is on, and the address for a validation frame is empty. We are not guessing at what the platform means by this. We are quoting it.
Who runs Bon Rush
Nobody is named. The footer lists links to the terms, the AML policy and a responsible gambling page, and nothing else: no company name, no address, no registration number and no regulator.
That matters for one practical reason. If a withdrawal is refused, you need to know which company you are dealing with and where to complain. At a licensed casino that is on the register and in the footer. At Bon Rush it is not written down anywhere we could find.
Bon Rush sister sites
Because there is no company name, sister sites have to be found through the technology. Bon Rush shares its platform with a group of other casinos that load their storage from the same host, fronthlprmega.com, use the same live chat service, and carry the same licence flag.
| Brand | Domain | Same storage host | IS_LICENSE_CURACAO_FAKE | How we know |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bon Rush | bonrush.com | br.fronthlprmega.com | 1 | Checked by us, 29 September 2026 |
| i24Slots | i24slots-big.com | i24.fronthlprmega.com | 1 | Checked by us, 29 September 2026 |
| Better Scratch | betterscratch-win.com | bs.fronthlprmega.com | 1 | Checked by us, 29 September 2026 |
| Europe Fortune | europefortunegames.com | ef.fronthlprmega.com | Not established | Reported by CasinoFigure on 20 September 2026. The domain did not load for us |
| MegaWineu | megawinconnect.com, mwrun.com | mw.fronthlprmega.com | Not established | Reported by CasinoFigure on 20 September 2026. The domain did not load for us |
| Play Regal | playregal-snap.com, regalsm.com | pr.frontlp.com | Not established | Reported by CasinoFigure on 20 September 2026. The domain did not load for us |
A shared platform is strong evidence that sites belong together, but it is not proof of a single owner. White-label platforms can host several unrelated operators. What the shared flag does show is that every one of these sites is set up the same way on the licence question.
Several of the brands run on numbered or reworded domains (for example "i24slots-big" and "betterscratch-win"), and some switch domains over time. If a link to one of them stops working, a new address with a similar name usually appears.
The welcome package
Bon Rush offers up to £4,500 and up to 450 free spins over your first 3 deposits. The bonus depends on how much you deposit each time.

| Deposit | £30 to £99 | £100 to £1,000 |
|---|---|---|
| 1st | 100% up to £500 + 100 free spins | 400% up to £2,000 + 100 free spins |
| 2nd | 75% up to £400 + 75 free spins | 300% up to £1,500 + 150 free spins |
| 3rd | 50% up to £300 + 50 free spins | 200% up to £1,000 + 200 free spins |
The headline number is the least useful part of it. These are the terms that decide what it is worth.
Wagering is 50 times the bonus
The bonus terms say bonus money can only be withdrawn after you have wagered it 50 times, "including winnings generated from the bonuses and from free spins".
On a £500 first-deposit bonus, that is £25,000 of bets before the bonus can be withdrawn. At casinos licensed in Great Britain, wagering has been capped at 10 times the bonus since 19 January 2026, which would make the same bonus £5,000.
Table games, video poker and keno do not count towards the wagering at all.
Asking for a withdrawal cancels the bonus
Clause 8 of the bonus terms says that asking for a withdrawal means giving up everything in your bonus balance. Money you deposited stays yours, but if you withdraw before finishing the wagering, the bonus and anything won with it are gone.
Offers are per household
The terms say every promotion is available once per IP address, email address, phone number or payment method. If someone else at your address has claimed it, you may not be able to.
Withdrawals
The UK payments page lists a minimum withdrawal of £100 for each method shown, with processing within one business day. Deposits start at £20, so a player who deposits £20 and wins £60 cannot withdraw anything until the balance reaches £100.
The one-business-day figure is the operator's claim. We have not tested it, and it only starts once your identity checks are finished. The terms say an account can be suspended, and winnings held, until verification is complete.
Cashback and VIP rewards
Bon Rush advertises cashback of up to £100, but the terms limit it to players whose total bonuses do not exceed 20% of their losses, allow at most 4 claims a month, and pay it into the bonus balance. That means it carries the same 50 times wagering as any other bonus.
The "Daily VIP Rewards" offer is described as wager-free and pays out when a VIP player's balance drops to £10 or less. The amount grows with how much the player deposited the day before, from £10 on £100 of deposits up to £750 on £5,000 or more. We would treat any reward that grows with yesterday's deposits and arrives when your balance runs low with real caution.
What you give up at an unlicensed casino
At a casino licensed in Great Britain, the rules below apply by law. At Bon Rush and its sister sites, none of them is guaranteed.
| Protection | Licensed in Great Britain | Bon Rush |
|---|---|---|
| Bonus wagering | No more than 10 times the bonus | 50 times the bonus |
| Slot stake limit | £5 a spin, £2 if you are 18 to 24 | No limit stated |
| Credit card deposits | Banned | Not stated in the terms we read |
| GAMSTOP | Blocks every licensed site | Does not apply |
| Complaints | Free independent dispute service after 8 weeks | None named |
| Who runs it | Company named on the register and the site | Nobody named |
If you have self-excluded
If you are registered with GAMSTOP, Bon Rush and the sites above are outside the protection you chose. GAMSTOP only covers casinos licensed in Great Britain, and it cannot block a site that is not.
You set that exclusion for a reason, and a site that the scheme cannot reach does not change that reason. If you are finding it hard to stay away from gambling, the National Gambling Helpline is free, confidential and open 24 hours a day on 0808 8020 133, run by GamCare. You can also ask your bank to block payments to gambling companies.
Frequently asked questions
Is Bon Rush legit?
Bon Rush is a working casino that takes deposits and pays in pounds, but it has no Gambling Commission licence, names no company and states no licence number. Its own page code marks its Curacao licence setting as "fake".
Who owns Bon Rush?
No owner is named anywhere on the site, in the footer or in the terms we read on 29 September 2026.
Is Bon Rush on GAMSTOP?
No. GAMSTOP only covers casinos licensed in Great Britain, and Bon Rush is not one of them.
What are the Bon Rush sister sites?
i24Slots and Better Scratch share its platform and licence flag, which we checked ourselves. Europe Fortune, MegaWineu and Play Regal are reported on the same platform, but their domains did not load for us.
What is the Bon Rush wagering requirement?
50 times the bonus, including winnings from free spins. Casinos licensed in Great Britain cannot ask for more than 10 times.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Bon Rush?
£100 on the UK payment methods listed on its payments page.
Does Bon Rush have a no deposit bonus?
We did not find one. Its bonuses are tied to deposits, and the cashback and VIP rewards depend on losses and deposit history.
How can I check whether a casino is licensed in the UK?
Search its name on the [Gambling Commission public register](https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/public-register). A licensed casino shows an active remote casino licence with its website listed under the account.