Licence holderFortune Master Limitada (Costa Rica, 3-102-918986), Anjouan licence ALSI-202505022-FI1
PlatformShared Fortune Master platform (same front-end bundle, chat widget and terms on every .best brand)
Last verified19 October 2026

Koi Spins is run by Fortune Master Limitada, a Costa Rican company licensed in Anjouan under ALSI-202505022-FI1, and the licensed site's terms bar UK residents. It has no Gambling Commission licence. Its sister sites are the 38 other casinos on the same Anjouan licence, among them Patrick Spins, Rabbit Win, Richy Fox, Richy Leo, Midnight Wins, Lucky Barry and Amigo Wins.

There is a catch in how the brand is presented. The version most visitors reach, on a numbered mirror, names no company and carries no licence. Only the .best domain names the operator, and that domain tells UK residents they cannot register.

Facts on this page are as of 19 October 2026.

Koi Spins at a glance

Koi Spins
Domains koispins.best (licensed); 77koispins.com (mirror reached from koispins.net)
Operator Fortune Master Limitada, Jaco, Puntarenas, Costa Rica, registration 3-102-918986
Licence Anjouan, ALSI-202505022-FI1, B2C, issued 14 May 2025, expires 13 May 2027
Licence status Valid on the Anjouan register; VALID for koispins.best, INVALID for 77koispins.com
European representative Fara.Tech Services LTD, Nicosia, Cyprus, HE 462026
Gambling Commission licence None
UK players Excluded by the koispins.best terms and by the Anjouan licence
Welcome bonuses 100%, 125% or 150%, each up to €1,000, from €30, €50 or €100
Wagering 40 times the bonus, 7 days, €2 maximum bet
Withdrawals €10 minimum; €10,000 a month (€5,000 if the balance is 10 times deposits)
Confirmed sister sites 38 other Fortune Master brands on the same licence

Who runs Koi Spins

The footer on koispins.best is unusually complete. It says the site is "owned and operated by Fortune Master Limitada, registration number: 3-102-918986", gives an address in Jaco, Costa Rica, and states that the company is "licensed and regulated by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros and operates under License No. ALSI-202505022-FI1". A Cyprus company, Fara.Tech Services LTD (HE 462026), is named as European representative. The terms repeat the operator's details.

The Anjouan Gaming register confirms the licence: Fortune Master Limitada, valid, B2C, issued 14 May 2025 and running to 13 May 2027. It lists 45 domains under that one licence, koispins.best among them. The footer seal opens the regulator's validation page, which named Fortune Master Limitada, listed koispins.best as the registered website, and showed "Operating status: VALID".

The mirror has no licence

Koispins.com itself did not answer for UK visitors on 19 October 2026, and koispins.net forwards to a numbered address, 77koispins.com. That mirror runs the same software and shares the same support email, [email protected], but its footer reads only "Koi Spins Casino © Copyright 2026". Its terms refer to "the Company" without a name and are dated "valid from 1 January 2017".

The Anjouan validation page for 77koispins.com reads "Operating status: INVALID" and "NOT Licensed by the Offshore Finance Authority of The State of Anjouan". So the address many players land on is not covered by the licence the brand relies on. Our guide on how to check a casino's UK licence explains why the exact domain matters.

Koi Spins and UK players

Section 1.3 of the koispins.best terms says you may not register or use the service if you live in the United Kingdom, along with Australia, Austria, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain and the USA. The Anjouan validation page goes further and says its licence "is not valid in, and does not extend to" the United Kingdom, and that complaints from players in excluded territories "will not be entertained". Clause 3.1.4 makes every player promise not to hide or mask their real location, and clause 2.5 lets the operator freeze transactions or close an account if it believes someone is playing from a restricted place.

The mirror's older terms leave the UK off their two restricted lists, and 77koispins.com loaded normally for UK visitors on 19 October 2026. That is a gap between two documents, not permission. The licensed company has said in writing that UK residents are excluded, and the mirror's own terms ask every player to confirm they have never been a member of GAMSTOP.

Koi Spins sister sites

Fortune Master runs a large stable. On 19 October 2026, 39 of the 45 domains on its Anjouan licence were live casinos naming Fortune Master Limitada and registration 3-102-918986 in the footer, and every one of those 39 excluded the United Kingdom in section 1.3 of its terms. All but two run the same front-end bundle as koispins.best. Of the other six domains, five sat behind a password prompt and one, slotador.com, carried no Fortune Master footer.

Brand Licensed domain How the link is confirmed UK status on 19 October 2026
Patrick Spins patrickspins.best Same Anjouan licence; footer names Fortune Master; same front-end bundle Terms exclude the UK
Rabbit Win rabbitwin.best Same licence; footer names Fortune Master; same bundle Terms exclude the UK
Richy Fox richyfox.best Same licence; footer names Fortune Master; same bundle Terms exclude the UK
Richy Leo richyleo.best Same licence; footer names Fortune Master; same bundle Terms exclude the UK
Midnight Wins midnightwins.best Same licence; footer names Fortune Master; same bundle Terms exclude the UK
Lucky Barry luckybarry.best Same licence; footer names Fortune Master; same bundle Terms exclude the UK
Amigo Wins amigowins.best Same licence; footer names Fortune Master; same bundle Terms exclude the UK
Lucky Carnival luckycarnival.best Same licence; footer names Fortune Master; same bundle Terms exclude the UK
Mister Golden mistergolden.best Same licence; footer names Fortune Master; same bundle Terms exclude the UK
Royal Lama royallama.best Same licence; footer names Fortune Master; same bundle Terms exclude the UK

The other confirmed brands on the same licence are Big Win Box, Bonus Strike, Captain Marlin, Casper Spins, Crazystar, Firescatters, Hand of Luck, Hawaii Spins, Jackpot Charm, Jammy Jack, Kaboom Slots, Lucky Manor, Milky Wins, Prestige Spin, Pyramid Spins, Raptor Wins, Richy Farmer, Richy Fish, Richy Reels, Scarab Wins, Slotonauts, Slotonights, Sweety Win, Tropical Wins, Tropicanza, Tropic Slots, Twister Wins and Yummy Wins. We cover two of them in full: the Rabbit Win review and the Richy Fox review.

Many of these brands, like Koi Spins, also trade on a .com or numbered mirror that names no company. The pattern repeats: licensed .best site with the UK excluded, unlicensed mirror with older terms.

The welcome bonuses and key terms

Koi Spins offers three first-deposit choices, the same on both domains. Each must be activated before the deposit:

Bonus Minimum deposit Maximum bonus Wagering
100% €30 €1,000 40 times the bonus
125% €50 €1,000 40 times the bonus
150% €100 €1,000 40 times the bonus

A 200% sports bonus from €40 carries the same 40 times wagering. The shared conditions are tight:

  • Maximum bet: €2 while the bonus is being wagered.
  • Time limit: 7 days.
  • No withdrawal until the bonus is wagered.

On a €100 deposit with the 150% bonus, that is €150 of bonus and €6,000 of bets in a week at no more than €2 a spin, so at least 3,000 spins. Casinos licensed in Great Britain cannot ask for more than 10 times the bonus. Our wagering requirements guide works through the numbers.

The bonus misuse rules

The mirror's bonus policy adds rules that are easy to break by accident. Only one bonus can be active at a time, and the next cannot be switched on while one is still pending. Each wagering bet must stay under 20% of the bonus amount, or it does not count and the bonus is reviewed. Betting on both red and black, or on every roulette number, counts as misuse. So does raising stakes to build a balance and then dropping them two or more times to finish the wagering at lower risk. Holding back a free spin round or bonus game to play later can lead to the account being blocked and all funds confiscated. A verified phone number is a condition of receiving any bonus at all.

Withdrawals

The two domains publish different rules.

Term koispins.best terms 77koispins.com terms
Minimum withdrawal €10 Not stated
Limits €10,000 a month; €5,000 a month if the balance is 10 times total deposits €2,000 a day, €10,000 a week, €40,000 a month
Unplayed deposits Fee of 5% or USD 20, whichever is greater Fee of 20% of the amount
Deposit turnover Wager the deposit once to avoid the fee Deposits must be wagered 3 times
Processing Not stated Within 36 hours
Inactive accounts Not stated €5 a month after 180 days

The .best terms set out a fuller complaints route: 14 days for game disputes, 30 days for account issues, then mediation, escalation to Anjouan Gaming or arbitration within 180 days. Those terms do not cover UK residents.

Safer gambling tools

The tools are thin. Under clause 2.9 of the .best terms, self-exclusion or a short time-out is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours; there is no self-service option described. Closing an account also means sending an email. The mirror's terms go the other way and ask each player to declare that they have never been a member of GAMSTOP or any similar scheme. Neither domain is part of GAMSTOP, so an exclusion registered there will not stop a sign-up.

What a UK player gives up

Koi Spins and its sister sites are run under a licence that excludes the UK by name. A British player on the mirror is outside the licensed operation entirely, with none of the Gambling Commission rules: no 10 times wagering cap, no £5 stake limit, no ban on credit cards, no free independent dispute service and no GAMSTOP. For offers that work within UK rules, see our casino offers page.

Koi Spins alternatives that take UK sign-ups

Koi Spins asks 40 times the bonus within 7 days with a €2 stake cap, and its licensed terms exclude UK residents. JetSetSpins and NeonStake set 20 times the bonus on their first-deposit offers, allow up to €5 a spin or 15% of the bonus while wagering, and both list the United Kingdom in their sign-up form.

JetSetSpins gives a choice on the first deposit: 200% up to £10,000 plus 100 free spins from £30, with 20x wagering on the bonus only and seven days to clear it, or 250 free spins with no wagering at all. Either way the deposit also unlocks the Royal Wheel, one free spin a day for seven days.

NeonStake matches the 200% up to £10,000 plus 100 free spins from a lower £20 deposit, at the same 20x on the bonus, or 200 wager-free spins from £50. It also pays 10% of the previous day's slot losses back every day as cash, with no wagering.

Both are sister sites on one platform, with casino, live casino and sportsbook on a single account. They pay out in crypto only, £100 to £500 per request. Neither names the company behind it, and neither holds a licence we could verify on any regulator's register, so GAMSTOP and the UK complaints route do not cover them. If you have self-excluded, they are not for you. Both offers and their full terms are side by side on our casino offers page.

Advertisement. JetSetSpins and NeonStake pay UK Casinopedia a commission if you sign up through these links. 18+, new players only, T&Cs apply.

Frequently asked questions

Who owns Koi Spins?

Fortune Master Limitada, a Costa Rican company with registration number 3-102-918986, named on koispins.best. The mirror at 77koispins.com names no company.

Is Koi Spins licensed?

Koispins.best is covered by Anjouan licence ALSI-202505022-FI1, valid until 13 May 2027. The mirror 77koispins.com was shown as not licensed. There is no Gambling Commission licence.

Can UK players join Koi Spins?

Not under the licensed terms, which bar UK residents in section 1.3. The Anjouan licence also excludes the United Kingdom.

What are the Koi Spins sister sites?

38 other Fortune Master brands on the same licence, including Patrick Spins, Rabbit Win, Richy Fox, Richy Leo, Midnight Wins, Lucky Barry and Amigo Wins.

What is the Koi Spins welcome bonus?

A choice of 100%, 125% or 150% up to €1,000 from €30, €50 or €100, with 40 times the bonus to wager in 7 days at €2 a spin at most.

What is the Koi Spins minimum withdrawal?

€10 under the koispins.best terms, with a €10,000 monthly limit.

Is Koi Spins on GAMSTOP?

No. GAMSTOP only covers casinos licensed in Great Britain.