Licence holderSkill On Net Limited, Malta
Gambling Commission account39326
PlatformSkillOnNet
Last verified29 September 2026

PlayOJO is run by Skill on Net Ltd, which holds Gambling Commission account 39326. The same account lists 61 website addresses: 40 active, 19 white label and 2 inactive. That makes it one of the largest sister-site networks in the UK, and PlayOJO is its best-known brand.

This page is for PlayOJO players who want to know what the sister sites are and how they differ. The short answer is that PlayOJO is the odd one out. Almost every other brand on the account uses a standard 10x wagering model, while PlayOJO pays bonus winnings as cash with no wagering.

Everything below was read from the Gambling Commission public register and the brands' own sites on 29 September 2026.

The Gambling Commission register entry for account 39326, listing the domains of Skill On Net Limited

Who runs PlayOJO

PlayOJO's footer says the site is operated by Skill on Net Ltd, a company registered in Malta (number C50024) with an office in Ta' Xbiex, under Gambling Commission account 39326. The register lists the head office at Anapafseos 1, Limassol, Cyprus, so the company has addresses in both countries.

The account holds three remote licences under the number 039326-R-319358-061:

Activity Active since
Casino 1 November 2014
Gambling software 11 March 2015
Bingo 14 February 2020

The register records no regulatory action against the account. The software licence matters here: SkillOnNet builds the platform itself, and that is why it can run so many brands, including casinos owned by other companies.

The sister sites on account 39326

With 61 addresses, many brands appear twice (a .com and a .co.uk). These are the active brands most UK players will come across, taken from the register's domain list.

Brand Domain on the register
PlayOJO playojo.co.uk, playojo.com
Spin Genie spingenie.co.uk, spingenie.com
Slots Magic slotsmagic.co.uk, slotsmagic.com
Queen Vegas queenvegas.co.uk, queenvegas.com
Lucky Niki luckyniki.co.uk
Prime Slots primeslots.co.uk
Prime Casino primecasino.co.uk
Prime Scratch Cards primescratchcards.co.uk
Ice36 ice36.co.uk
Lord Ping lordping.co.uk
EU Casino eucasino.co.uk, eucasino.com
Mega Casino megacasino.co.uk
Red Kings redkings.com
Simba Games simbagames.co.uk
Play Million playmillion.co.uk
Lucky Me Slots luckymeslots.co.uk
Winning Kings winningkings.co.uk
Drueck Glueck drueckglueck.co.uk

The account also lists Ahti Games, Bacana Play, Euro King Club, Euromania, 44 Aces, Jackpot Star, Lucky Louis, Lucky Vegas, Miami Jackpots, Paris Vegas Club, Play Kasino, Royal Bet, Royale 500, Turbonino, Vegas Winner and Megaways Casino. Some of these are aimed at other markets, but all sit on the same Gambling Commission licence.

The white-label brands

The register marks 19 addresses as "white label". These are brands owned by other companies, where SkillOnNet provides the licensed gambling. They include:

  • Genting Casino
  • Luna Casino
  • Slingo.com
  • Swift Casino
  • Regency Casino
  • Metal Casino
  • Zebra Wins
  • Knight Slots
  • PlayJango
  • Zingo Bingo
  • Gecko Play, Playtoro, Slot Stars, Winlandia and Casino and Friends

At a white-label brand, the name on the website belongs to the brand owner, but SkillOnNet's licence covers the gambling, so its rules and complaints process apply. If you are trying to work out who actually holds your balance, the domain list on the register is the answer.

How the main sister sites compare with PlayOJO

PlayOJO

PlayOJO's welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza at 10p each, on your first deposit. It is the only brand we checked that promises no wagering on anything, "ever", with all winnings from bonuses paid as cash.

The site also says 95% of withdrawals are processed in minutes and that there is no minimum withdrawal. We have not timed a withdrawal ourselves. The welcome offer excludes players in Northern Ireland.

Spin Genie

Spin Genie's standard welcome is free spins on Book of Dead at 10p each, credited automatically on a first deposit of at least £10. Winnings from the spins carry wagering of 10 times, and only slots count towards it.

The number of spins is not consistent across the site. The homepage text says 120, while campaign banners on the same visit advertised 100 spins on Buffalo Blitz III and 130 on Big Bass Splash. Check the offer on the page where you actually sign up.

Slots Magic

Slots Magic combines a deposit bonus of up to £25 with up to 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza at 10p. Both the bonus and the spin winnings carry 10x wagering, and the maximum bet while playing with the bonus is 10% of the bonus and spin winnings, up to £5.

The terms say bonuses do not stop you withdrawing your deposit balance, and that you can ask to cancel the bonus.

Queen Vegas

Queen Vegas gives 25 "Mega Spins" on Spina Colada, each worth £1, on your first deposit. That is £25 of spins, the highest spin value in the group, but winnings carry 10x wagering.

Compared with PlayOJO's 50 spins at 10p (£5 of spins with no wagering), Queen Vegas offers more value up front and more conditions after.

Lucky Niki

Lucky Niki gives up to 25 free spins on Ninja Master at 20p each, with a £10 minimum first deposit and 10x wagering on the bonus and spin winnings.

Its terms contain a line that applies to the whole group: a first deposit or welcome bonus "can only be claimed once every 72 hours across all Casinos". In other words, the brands know about each other, and you cannot open several in one afternoon and collect every welcome.

Prime Slots

Prime Slots offers 123 free spins on Thor at 10p each, on a first deposit of £10 or more, with 10x wagering on the winnings. By spin count, it is the largest welcome we saw on the account.

Lord Ping and Ice36

Lord Ping and Ice36 both use the same deposit bonus: credited automatically on a first deposit of at least £10, up to £25, with 10x wagering on the bonus and slots only counting.

Ice36's footer says its platform is operated by SkillOnNet, and both sites sit on account 39326.

Welcome offers side by side

Brand Welcome Spin value Wagering Minimum deposit
PlayOJO 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza 10p None Not stated on the homepage
Spin Genie Free spins on Book of Dead (count varies by page) 10p 10x spin winnings £10
Slots Magic Bonus up to £25 + up to 50 free spins 10p 10x bonus and spin winnings Not stated on the homepage
Queen Vegas 25 Mega Spins on Spina Colada £1 10x spin winnings Not stated on the homepage
Lucky Niki Up to 25 free spins on Ninja Master 20p 10x bonus and spin winnings £10
Prime Slots 123 free spins on Thor 10p 10x spin winnings £10
Lord Ping Bonus up to £25 Not applicable 10x bonus £10
Ice36 Bonus up to £25 Not applicable 10x bonus £10

Offers change often. Read the full terms on the site before you deposit.

What PlayOJO players should know

The rules that follow you

Most of the sister sites run on the same "Bonus Policy", and the wording of their offers is almost identical. The 72-hour rule quoted by Lucky Niki is the clearest sign that the group treats its brands as linked for bonus purposes.

No wagering is PlayOJO's own policy

If no wagering is the reason you chose PlayOJO, do not expect it at the sisters. Every other brand we checked uses 10x wagering on bonuses or spin winnings. That is within the Gambling Commission's cap of 10 times the bonus, which has applied since 19 January 2026, but it is still a condition PlayOJO does not have.

Self-exclusion

Closing one account does not close the others. If you want a break from every SkillOnNet brand, and from every other online casino licensed in Great Britain, register with GAMSTOP. It is free and covers them all at once.

We read the footer on each brand, and most name Skill on Net Ltd and account 39326 directly. We then opened account 39326 on the Gambling Commission public register, where the "Domain names" tab lists every active, white-label and inactive address on the licence. The offers were read from each brand's own homepage from a UK connection.

You can repeat the check: search "39326" on the Gambling Commission public register and open "Domain names".

Frequently asked questions

Who owns PlayOJO?

PlayOJO is operated by Skill on Net Ltd, registered in Malta under number C50024, which holds Gambling Commission account 39326.

What are the PlayOJO sister sites?

The best-known are Spin Genie, Slots Magic, Queen Vegas, Lucky Niki, Prime Slots, Ice36, Lord Ping, EU Casino and Red Kings. The account lists 40 active addresses in total, plus 19 white-label brands such as Genting Casino and Luna Casino.

Do PlayOJO's sister sites have wagering?

Yes. Every other brand we checked uses 10x wagering on its bonus or on free spin winnings. PlayOJO is the exception, with no wagering on any bonus.

Is Spin Genie a PlayOJO sister site?

Yes. Both sites are on Skill On Net's Gambling Commission account 39326.

Can I claim a welcome bonus at every sister site?

Not all at once. Lucky Niki's terms say a first-deposit or welcome bonus can only be claimed once every 72 hours across all of the group's casinos.

Is PlayOJO licensed in the UK?

Yes. Skill On Net has held a Gambling Commission remote casino licence since 1 November 2014, and it was active on 29 September 2026.

Has Skill On Net been fined by the Gambling Commission?

The public register shows no regulatory action against account 39326 as of 29 September 2026.

Does self-excluding at PlayOJO block the sister sites?

Not necessarily. GAMSTOP is the one step that covers every brand in the group and every other online casino licensed in Great Britain.