| Licence holder | L & L Europe Limited, Malta |
|---|---|
| Gambling Commission account | 38758 |
| Platform | L&L Europe in-house platform |
| Last verified | 29 September 2026 |
Pub Casino has 6 sister sites. All 7 brands run on the same Gambling Commission account, 38758, which belongs to L & L Europe Limited, a company based in Mosta, Malta. The operator also calls them "sister brands within the Group" in its own terms.
This page is for players who already know Pub Casino and want to know what changes at the other brands. The short version: the games, cashier and account rules are shared, so the differences come down to the welcome offer and the look of the site.
Every figure below was read from the Gambling Commission public register and from each brand's own site on 29 September 2026.

The brands on account 38758
The register lists 8 active and 3 inactive domain names under account 38758. Two of the active entries point to the same casino (casinocasino.com with and without "www"), so there are 7 live brands.
| Brand | Domain on the register | Register status | Welcome offer for new UK players |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pub Casino | pubcasino.co.uk | Active | 50 Cash Spins at 20p on Octobeer Fortunes |
| All British Casino | allbritishcasino.com | Active | 100 Cash Spins at 10p on Le Bandit |
| CasinoCasino | casinocasino.com | Active | 100% bonus up to £25, 10x the bonus |
| Hyper Casino | hypercasino.com | Active | 50 Cash Spins at 20p on Wanted Dead or a Wild |
| Quickbet | quickbet.co.uk | Active | 100 Cash Spins at 10p on Big Bass at the Races, or a sports free bet |
| Fun Casino | funcasino.com | Active | 100 Cash Spins at 10p on Big Bass Splash |
| Yeti Casino | yeticasino.com | Active | 23 free spins, then 77 Cash Spins on Big Bass Bonanza |
| No Bonus Casino | nobonuscasino.com | Inactive | Not trading |
| Race Casino | racecasino.com | Inactive | Not trading |
| Yako Casino | yakocasino.com | Inactive | Not trading |
The register's "Trading names" tab for this account is empty, so the domain list is the record to use.
What stays the same across all 7 brands
These brands are one business with seven front doors. The licence, the company that holds your balance, the complaints route and the account rules are identical everywhere.
One company, one licence
L & L Europe Limited holds a remote casino licence (038758-R-319451-016) that has been active since 1 November 2014, and a remote betting licence under the same number since 3 October 2018. The register shows no regulatory action against the account. The company also holds a Malta Gaming Authority licence, MGA/B2C/211/2011, for players outside Great Britain.
For a British player, only the Gambling Commission licence matters. It is the reason every brand here has to follow the GB rules on stakes, bonuses and complaints.
One cashier and one verification process
Pub Casino's payments page lists Apple Pay, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller and Trustly for both deposits and withdrawals. Visa withdrawals use Visa Direct, which the operator says is close to instant if your bank supports it. We have not timed it.
Age and identity are checked before you can deposit or play, through Experian. If the electronic check fails, the operator asks for documents instead. The terms add a second check once your deposits or withdrawals pass £1,400 in total, so expect to be asked again at that point.
The same bonus rules
Since 19 January 2026, every bonus for UK players on this platform carries wagering of 10 times the bonus. Slots and Slingo count in full towards it. Video poker and table games count for nothing, and live casino cannot be played at all while a bonus is active.
This is worth knowing because some pages on these sites still show older figures. Pub Casino's homepage FAQ says 35 times the bonus, and its bonus page gives 40 times as the general default. Both are pre-2026 figures. The same bonus page then says UK players now get 10 times, which is the figure that applies.
One complaints route
Complaints go to the brand first. L & L Europe acknowledges a formal complaint within 24 hours and gives a final answer within 8 weeks. If you are still not satisfied, the free independent service named in the terms is eCOGRA.
How the 7 brands differ
The platform is the same, so the real differences are the welcome offer, the spin value and the product mix. Several brands now give "Cash Spins", where winnings are paid as cash with no wagering and no cap on what you can withdraw.
Pub Casino
Pub Casino is the pub-themed brand, and its welcome for new UK players is 50 Cash Spins worth 20p each on Octobeer Fortunes. You get them after depositing and wagering at least £10, the offer has to be activated before you deposit, and the spins expire after 48 hours.
That is £10 of spins in total. The winnings are cash, so there is nothing to wager and no maximum cash out.
Skrill deposits are excluded from the offer, which is true across the whole group.
All British Casino
All British Casino has the plainest, most traditional look in the group. Its welcome is 100 Cash Spins at 10p on Le Bandit, again after a £10 deposit and £10 of play.
The total value is the same £10 as Pub Casino. The difference is 100 smaller spins against 50 larger ones. More spins give a steadier session; bigger spins give a better chance of one larger win.
CasinoCasino
CasinoCasino is the only brand in the group still offering a deposit match. New players get 100% up to £25 on a first deposit of at least £10, with wagering of 10 times the bonus and a maximum bet of £2 while the bonus is active. There is no maximum cash out.
A £25 bonus at 10 times means £250 of bets before the bonus money can be withdrawn. If you prefer a cash balance to spins, CasinoCasino is the one to look at. If you want no wagering at all, the Cash Spin brands are simpler.
Hyper Casino
Hyper Casino matches Pub Casino's offer almost exactly: 50 Cash Spins at 20p on your first deposit, on Wanted Dead or a Wild.
The only real change is the game. Wanted Dead or a Wild is a Hacksaw Gaming slot built around rare, large bonus rounds, so 50 spins on it can return very little or much more than £10. Pub Casino's Octobeer Fortunes is the steadier pick for the same money.
Quickbet
Quickbet is the group's sports-led brand, and it uses the betting licence that L & L Europe holds alongside its casino licence. Its casino welcome is 100 Cash Spins at 10p on Big Bass at the Races. There is also a free bet offer for sports customers, with minimum odds of 2.0, and the free bet stake is taken off any winnings.
If you mostly bet on sport, Quickbet is the natural home in this group. If you only play slots, you gain little over Pub Casino.
Fun Casino
Fun Casino gives 100 Cash Spins at 10p on Big Bass Splash, on the same £10 deposit and £10 of play.
Apart from the theme and the choice of slot, it is the same product as All British Casino.
Yeti Casino
Yeti Casino has a two-part welcome. You start with 23 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, and their winnings carry wagering of 10 times. After a first deposit of at least £10 and £10 of slot play, you get 77 more spins on the same game, and those winnings have no wagering.
It is the only brand in the group with two stages to its welcome. The bonus page does not say clearly whether the 23 free spins need a deposit, so check the terms on the site before you rely on them.
Welcome offers side by side
| Brand | Offer | Spin value | Total spin value | Wagering | Min deposit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pub Casino | 50 Cash Spins | 20p | £10 | None | £10 |
| All British Casino | 100 Cash Spins | 10p | £10 | None | £10 |
| CasinoCasino | 100% up to £25 | Not applicable | Not applicable | 10x bonus | £10 |
| Hyper Casino | 50 Cash Spins | 20p | £10 | None | £10 |
| Quickbet | 100 Cash Spins | 10p | £10 | None | £10 |
| Fun Casino | 100 Cash Spins | 10p | £10 | None | £10 |
| Yeti Casino | 23 free spins + 77 Cash Spins | Not stated | Not stated | 10x on the 23 spins, none on the 77 | £10 |
Offers change often. Check the full terms on the site before you deposit.
What existing Pub Casino players should know
One account per brand, one view of you
L & L Europe lets you open an account at each of its brands, but only one account per brand. Its terms say it takes "a single customer view" across the group, which means it looks at your activity at every brand together. Deposit limits, checks and any concerns about your play can follow you from one brand to another.
Welcome offers
The terms we read do not state a one-offer-per-group rule in plain words. Each brand's welcome is for "new players only", and the operator says eligibility is restricted where it suspects abuse. If you have already had a welcome at one brand, do not assume you will get another at its sister.
Self-exclusion
Closing an account is not the same as excluding yourself. If you want a break from all 7 brands, and from every other casino licensed in Great Britain, register with GAMSTOP. It is free and covers them all at once.
Inactive accounts
An account with money in it becomes inactive after 12 months with no activity. The operator says it will try to return the balance to your original payment method first. If it cannot, it charges £10 a month from the 13th month until the balance is gone. If you are leaving a brand, withdraw your balance first.
How we checked the links
We started from Pub Casino's footer, which names L & L Europe Ltd, company number C53706 in Malta, and Gambling Commission licence 38758. We then opened account 38758 on the Gambling Commission public register and took the domain list from there, rather than from other sites' lists.
Each active domain was then opened from a UK connection to read the current offer. The register proves that the domains sit on one licence. It does not tell you the offer or the product, which is why we read each site as well.
You can repeat the check yourself: search "38758" on the Gambling Commission public register and open the "Domain names" tab.
Frequently asked questions
Who owns Pub Casino?
Pub Casino is owned and run by L & L Europe Limited, a Maltese company (number C53706) that holds Gambling Commission account 38758.
How many sister sites does Pub Casino have?
Six that are live: All British Casino, CasinoCasino, Hyper Casino, Quickbet, Fun Casino and Yeti Casino. Three more domains on the account are listed as inactive.
Is Pub Casino licensed in the UK?
Yes. L & L Europe has held a Gambling Commission remote casino licence since 1 November 2014, and it was active when we checked on 29 September 2026.
What is the wagering on Pub Casino bonuses?
For UK players, 10 times the bonus since 19 January 2026. The Cash Spins welcome offer has no wagering at all, because its winnings are paid as cash.
Can I play at more than one sister site?
Yes. You can hold one account at each brand, but L & L Europe looks at your activity across all of them together.
Does self-excluding at Pub Casino block the sister sites?
Not necessarily. GAMSTOP is the one step that blocks every brand in the group, along with every other online casino licensed in Great Britain.
Which sister site suits sports betting?
Quickbet. It is the group's sports-led brand and the only one with a sports free bet in its welcome offer.
Who handles complaints the casino cannot settle?
eCOGRA, the independent dispute service named in L & L Europe's terms. You can take a complaint to eCOGRA once the operator's own 8-week process is finished.